2. LOCAL BODIES (appointments by Area Constituency Committees)

- Those appointed to these bodies should be Councillors.
- The appointments will be made by the Area Constituency Committee(s) concerned.
- Some Officer briefing or other support may be provided.
- Any report back will be to the Area Constituency Committee (which may report to the Executive on it, if appropriate).
- Expenses will be paid to Councillors unless they are payable by the body appointed to.

Skipton & Ripon	No of seats	
Friends of Craven Museum	1	Cllr Simon Myers
Forest of Bowland AONB Joint Advisory Committee	1 + Sub	Cllr Simon Myers Sub: Cllr David Ireton
Gouthwaite Reservoir Board of Management	3	Cllr Andrew Murday Mr David Gotto Parish Cllr Stanley Lumley
Greatwood and Horse Close Estate Committee	2	Cllr Robert Heseltine Cllr Andy Solloway
Heysham Power Station Local Liaison Council	1	Cllr David Ireton
Hospital of James Knowles Trust	1	Cllr Simon Myers
Leeds-Morecambe Community Rail Partnership	1	Cllr Andrew Murday
Mazars Yorkshire and Humber Governance Forum for Members	1	Cllr Nick Brown
Nidderdale AONB Joint Advisory Committee	3 + Subs	Cllr Felicity Cunliffe- Lister Cllr Andrew Murday Cllr Nathan Hull Sub: Vacancy – S Lumley previously Sub.
Parishes Liaisons Group	TBC	Chair and Vice-Chair of the ACC (Cllr Richard Foster and Andy Solloway)
Pateley Bridge Quarry, Greenhow - Board of Trustees	1	Cllr Andrew Murday
Safer Craven Local Delivery Team	1	Cllr A Solloway
Settle Area Swimming Pool Committee	1	Cllr Simon Myers
Settle Freight Quality Partnership	1	Cllr David Staveley
Settle Victoria Hall Trustees	1	Cllr Simon Myers
Settle/Carlisle Railway Development Company	1	Cllr David Noland
Yorkshire Housing Group - Craven Area Committee	1	Cllr Robert Heseltine